Latest Products http://www.vsielectronics.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.vsielectronics.com Auto Karl Fischer Titrimeter http://www.vsielectronics.com/auto-karl-fischer-titrimeter.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we ensure that our buyers lay hands on excellent quality Auto Karl Fischer Titrimeter. The instrument offered by us compact, rugged and easy to operate. Digital Melting Point Apparatus http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-melting-point-apparatus.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Punjab, we are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Digital Melting Point Apparatus. Precisely designed and constructed, our apparatus is used for quick and accurate measurement of melting points. Digital ORP Meters http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-orp-meters.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Digital ORP Meters. We make available two models of Digital ORP Meters, one is laboratory model and another is portable. Digital Potentiometer http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-potentiometer.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Digital Potentiometers at market-leading rates from us. These are used for all types of potentiometric measurements. UV-VIS Spectrophotometers http://www.vsielectronics.com/uv-vis-spectrophotometers.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of the wide range of Double Beam UV-VIS Spectrophotometers or Double Beam UV-Visible Spectrophotometers and Single Beam UV-VIS Spectrophotometers, in India. Microprocessor Conductivity Meters http://www.vsielectronics.com/microprocessor-conductivity-meters.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Microprocessor Conductivity Meters. These designed for quick and accurate conductivity, TDS, Salinity and Temperature measurements in various research institutes and industries. Microprocessor Haemoglobinometer http://www.vsielectronics.com/microprocessor-haemoglobinometer.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Microprocessor Haemoglobinometer(VSI-403). Easy to use, our instrument is used to determine the haemoglobin concentration in the blood sample. Microprocessor pH Meters http://www.vsielectronics.com/microprocessor-ph-meters.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Microprocessor pH Meters. To satiate the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer different models and grades of these meters. Digital Dry Bath Incubator http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-dry-bath-incubator.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For all those who are looking for qualitative and pocket-friendly Digital Dry Bath Incubator can get in touch with us! We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Digital Dry Bath Incubator. Digital PH Meters http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-ph-meters.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 pH (per Hydrogenium), is the measure of hydrogen ion concentration, and hence the acidity or alkalinity of a solution. It is expressed on a scale of numbers ranging from 0 (corresponding to extreme acidity) to 14 (corresponding to extreme alkalinity). Today, the Digital pH Meter is an indispensable instrument in every chemical laboratory, to carry out pH measurements. Digital Colony Counter http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-colony-counter.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Digital Colony Counters (Model: VSI-CC1 and VSI-CC2) are designed for quick and accurate counting of bacterial and mould colonies in petri dishes. Feature packed and easy to use, these Digital Colony Counters are indispensable bench top tool for the busy microbiologist. Our Digital Colony Counters are designed for rapid and accurate counting of bacterial and mould colonies. Digital Spectrophotometers http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-spectrophotometers.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of the wide range of Digital Spectrophotometers, in India. Our Digital Spectrophotometer’s range comprises of eleven models; five Digital Spectrophotometers are for visible range and another four models are Microprocessor based UV-Visible Range Digital Spectrophotometers and two models are of Microprocessor based Visible Range Spectrophotometers. These Digital Spectrophotometers are engineered with precision to meet various requirements of different laboratories. Digital Conductivity Meters http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-conductivity-meters.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture and Export Digital Conductivity Meters, Conductivity Analyzers and Conductivity Indicator with Auto Temperature Compensation Facility (vsi-04atc) and Digital Conductivity Meter. Digital Water & Soil Analysis Kit http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-water-soil-analysis-kit.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 VSI Electronics Pvt. Ltd., is leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of multi-parameter Digital Water & Soil Analysis Kits and Microprocessor based Water/Soil Analysis Kits. Digital Flame Photometer Meter http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-flame-photometer-meter.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 VSI Electronics Pvt. Ltd., manufacture a broad assortment of Digital Flame Photometers. Due to the certified material and technology used in making of Digital Flame Photometers, these Digital Flame Photometers deliver quality of highest order. Digital Turbidity Meters http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-turbidity-meters.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our sophisticated technologies, VSI Electronics Pvt. Ltd., manufacture a broad array of Digital Turbidity Meters VSI-13 and Digital Nephelo Meters VSI-13N. Digital TDS Meter http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-tds-meter.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 VSI Electronics Pvt. Ltd., is one of the leading manufacturers, suppliers & exporters of Digital TDS Meters & Digital Salinity Meters, in India. Digital Dissolved Oxygen Meter http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-dissolved-oxygen-meter.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a comprehensive range of Digital Dissolved Oxygen Meters, Dissolved Oxygen Analyzers. These D.O. Meters or Digital Dissolved Oxygen Meters are provided in Lab & Portable models. Digital Photo Colorimeters http://www.vsielectronics.com/digital-photo-colorimeters.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Digital Photo Colorimeter, which is one of the precision-engineered colorimeters available in the market. Easy to operate, these Digital Photo Colorimeters are recommended for their excellent accuracy.